Managing Your Projects and Clients Just Got Easier!  Get Started with ClientSpot Today.
Stop the Chaos. Start Your 15 Day Trial Now
Sign up takes less than a minute. All plans are free to try for 15 days.
Bronze
$29/month
Small team plan
25 projects
2 GB
+
Unlimited users
Unlimited clients
SSL encryption
Email integration
Silver
$49/month
Workgroups - Best value!
75 projects
5 GB
+
Unlimited users
Unlimited clients
SSL encryption
Email integration
Gold
$99/month
Agency plan
200 projects
10 GB
+
Unlimited users
Unlimited clients
SSL encryption
Email integration
Platinum
$149/month
Enterprise plan
Unlimited projects
20 GB
+
Unlimited users
Unlimited clients
SSL encryption
Email integration

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the free trial work?
Choose any plan, and get 15 days at no charge. We send a reminder email about 5 days before the end of the trial. If you want to continue, there's nothing more to do. If you want to cancel, you can do that at any time before the end of the trial and you won't be charged.

When and how am I billed for the service?
Payments are simple with ClientSpot. After the trial period, you will be billed for the first month of service. Each month you will be billed again for the next month's service. If you decide to cancel, you're responsible for the current month's payment, but you won't be billed again.

Is this a long-term commitment?
ClientSpot is a month-to-month service, so there are no long term contracts or committments on your part. You can cancel at any time and won't be charged after that.

What is an active project?
A project in ClientSpot is either Active or Archived. Active projects can be shared with clients, modified, and reported on. Archived projects do not appear in reports, and cannot be modified. An Archived project does not count against your plan limits.

What is a user in ClientSpot? Why do I need more than one?
A ClientSpot user is a person that you create who has access to the system as either a client or a member of your team. You can add people to your account as client users, employees, or subcontractors. You can deactivate users when they no longer need access to the system. Only active users count against plan limits.

What is a database in ClientSpot?
A ClientSpot database is a customizable list that you can use to track and share information like contacts, sales leads, client websites/social media profiles, and more. You can also import existing Excel spreadsheets to create a database.

Can I cancel easily? Can I take my data with me?
Yes - you can cancel at any time right from your account settings. Before you cancel, you can export your project, task and time tracking data to Excel format, or download project files for backup.

Can I change plans at any time?
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your ClientSpot plan at any time. Just click the Settings tab and you'll see an option to Upgrade or Downgrade your plan. Upgrades and downgrades are billed on your next payment cycle.

What types of payment do you accept?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express at the present time.

More Questions?

Contact us at info@myclientspot.com. We'd love to hear from you!